Outfit Post #7

Dress: Stop Staring
Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell

“Hello Sailor”

I was watching Dita Von Teese on RuPaul’s Drag Race last night and it inspired me to wear victory rolls today.  If I’m going to wear victory rolls then I need a pin up girl outfit to match.  I love the brand this dress is from, the whole line is vintage inspired dresses and they all have amazing curve hugging ability.  I used to have a huge vintage clothing collection, mainly focusing on the 40’s, but sold a lot of it a few years back.  I regret selling some of it and I think I want to start rebuilding it.  I just need to figure out how to balance that with my Vivienne Westwood addiction.

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Outfit Post #7

  1. John

    ::stares at butt::……….. ::continues::

  2. absinthewilde

    Didn’t I tell you to stop staring? ; )

  3. Fab dress!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.